TWG Channel background

European Championship Standard

2014 European Standard | The TV Highlight | DanceSport Total

Final Standing

1. Emanuel Valeri - Tania Kehlet DEN
2. Simone Segatori - Annette Sudol GER
3. Dmitry Zharkov - Olga Kulikova RUS
4. Nikolay Darin - Natalia Seredina MDA
5. Francesco Galuppo - Debora Pacini ITA
6. Vaidotas Lacitis - Veronika Golodneva LTU

29 March, 2014

Event Information

Moscow, Russia
March 29, 2014

The 52-minute highlights programme of the 2014 WDSF European DanceSport Championship Standard in Moscow, RUS, on . The programme was produced by the All Ukrainian DanceSport Federation and the WDSF television partner IEC in Sports.

Related Events

All events

Member Info

World DanceSport Federation

Logo ofWorld DanceSport Federation

+ 41 21 601 17 11


Subscribe to the IWGA newsletter

Subscribe now.
IOC logo